5 de junho de 2011

Arctic Monkeys - Live Festival Pinkpop 2007

01 Balaclava 
02 Fake tales of San Francisco
03 Teddy Pickers
04 D Is For Dangerous
05 I bet you look good on the dancefloor
06 If You Found This It´s Probably Too Late
07 Brianstorm
08 When the sun goes down
09 Leave before the lights come on
10 A Certain Romance

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário