17 de abril de 2011

Discos Marcantes de Marvin Gaye II

Marvin Gaye | Let´s Get It On - 1973

  1. Let’s Get It On
  2. Please Stay (Once You Go Away)
  3. If I Should Die Tonight
  4. Keep Gettin’ It On
  5. Come Get to This
  6. Distant Lover
  7. You Sure Love to Ball
  8. Just to Keep You Satisfied

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário