13 de julho de 2011

Discos Marcantes do Dexy´s Midnight Runners III

Dexy´s Midnight Runners | Don´t Stand Me Down - 1985

  1. Kevin Rowland’s 13th Time
  2. The Occasional Flicker
  3. This is What She’s Like
  4. My National Pride
  5. One of Those Things
  6. Reminisce (Part Two)
  7. I Love You (Listen to This)
  8. The Waltz

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário