13 de junho de 2011

Discos Marcantes de Neil Young

Neil Young With Crazy Horse | Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere - 1969

  1. Cinnamon Girl
  2. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
  3. Round & Round (It Won’t Be Long)
  4. Down by the River
  5. The Losing End (When You’re On)
  6. Running Dry (Requiem for the Rockets)
  7. Cowgirl in the Sand

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário